Venues

Manchester

The Mechanics Centre
103 Princess Street (entrance Major St)
Manchester
M1 6DD
Map
Directions

Belfast

Crowne Plaza Hotel Belfast
117 Milltown Road
Shaws Bridge
Belfast
BT8 7XP
Map

Newcastle Upon Tyne

Centre for Life
Times Square
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE1 4EP
Map
Directions

Dublin

Louis Fitzgerald Hotel
Naas Road
Newlands Cross
Dublin
D22 X5N7
Directions

Courses

TIMINGS. All parts

Parts 1 + 3 Days 1+2: 9am to 5.15pm. — Day 3: 9am to 4.15pm Spaces available
Part 2 9am to 5.00pm Spaces available
Group supervision (after Part 3) 9.30am to 12.30pm OR 1.30pm to 4.30pm Spaces available
  Download application form   Email us

Belfast T1083

Group supervision (3 hrs) ONLINE TBA for after Day 3 - 9.30am to 12.30pm OR 1.30pm to 4.30pm — ONLINE Sold out
  Download application form   Email us

Manchester T1084

Part 3 ONLINE Thu 28 Jan 2021 — Sat 30 Jan 2021 Sold out
Group supervision (3 hrs) ONLINE Fri 23 Apr 2021 at 9.30am OR 1.30pm Sold out
  Download application form   Email us

Newcastle Upon Tyne T1085

Part 2 ONLINE Fri 22 January 2021 Sold out
Part 3 ONLINE Wed 24 March 2021 — Fri 26 March 2021 Sold out
Supervision (3 hrs) ONLINE Fri 14 May 2021 9.30am OR 1.30pm Sold out
  Download application form   Email us

Dublin T1086

Supervision (3 hrs) ONLINE Sat 13 March 2021 9.30am OR 1.30pm Spaces available
  Download application form   Email us

Manchester T1087

Part 1 ONLINE Thu 11 Feb 2021 — Sat 13 Feb 2021 Sold out
Part 2 ONLINE Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sold out
Part 3 Thu 29 Jul 2021 — Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sold out
Supervision (3 hrs) ONLINE Fri 17 Sep 2021 9.30am OR 1.30pm Sold out
  Download application form   Email us

Belfast T1088

Part 1 ONLINE Tues 9 March 2021 — Thur 11 March 2021 Spaces available
Part 2 ONLINE Mon 12 April 2021 Spaces available
Part 3 ONLINE Tue 18 May 2021 — Thu 20 May 2021 Spaces available
Group supervision ONLINE Mon 7 June 2021 9.30am to 12.30pm OR 1.30pm to 4.30pm Spaces available
  Download application form   Email us

Dublin T1089

Part 1 Thur 9 September 2021 — Sat 11 September 2021 Spaces available
Part 2 ONLINE Mon 11 October 2021 Spaces available
Part 3 Thur 13 January 2022 — Sat 15 January 2022 Spaces available
Group supervision ONLINE Mon 7 March 2022 9.30am to 12.30pm OR 1.30pm to 4.30pm Spaces available
  Download application form   Email us

Manchester T1090

Part 1 Wed 6 October 2021 — Fri 8 October 2021 Spaces available
Part 2 ONLINE Mon 8 November 2021 Spaces available
Part 3 Wed 26 January 2022 — Fri 28 January 2022 Spaces available
Group supervision ONLINE Mon 21 March 2022 9.30am to 12.30pm OR 1.30pm to 4.30pm Spaces available
  Download application form   Email us

Newcastle Upon Tyne T1091

Part 1 Wed 10 November 2021 — Fri 12 November 2021 Spaces available
Part 2 ONLINE Mon 13 December 2021 Spaces available
Part 3 Wed 23 February 2022 — Fri 25 February 2022 Spaces available
Group supervision ONLINE Mon 11 April 2022 9.30am to 12.30pm OR 1.30pm to 4.30pm Spaces available
  Download application form   Email us

Manchester T1092

Part 1 Wed 9 February 2022 — Fri 11 February 2022 Spaces available
Part 2 ONLINE Tue 12 April 2022 Spaces available
Part 3 Wed 6 July 2022 — Fri 8 July 2022 Spaces available
Group supervision ONLINE Mon 5 September 2022 9.30am to 12.30pm Spaces available
  Download application form   Email us

Consultation for your Practice (3 hour group sessions)

Belfast T1083(S) ONLINE TBA 9.30am to 12.30pm OR 1.30pm to 4.30pm ONLINE Spaces available
Manchester T1084(S) ONLINE Fri 23 Apr 2021 9.30am-12.30pm OR 1.30pm-4.30pm Sold out
Newcastle T1085(S) ONLINE Fri 14 May 2021 9.30am-12.30pm OR 1.30pm-4.30pm Spaces available
Dublin T1086(S) ONLINE Sat 13 March 2021 9.30am OR 1.30pm Spaces available
Manchester T1087(S) ONLINE Fri 17 Sep 2021 9.30am-12.30pm OR 1.30pm-4.30pm Sold out
Belfast T1088(S) ONLINE Mon 7 June 2021 9.30am to 12.30pm OR 1.30pm to 4.30pm Sold out
Dublin T1089(S) ONLINE Mon 7 March 2022 9.30am to 12.30pm OR 1.30pm to 4.30pm ONLINE Spaces available
Manchester T1090(S) ONLINE Mon 21 March 2022 9.30am to 12.30pm OR 1.30pm to 4.30pm ONLINE Spaces available
Newcastle T1091(S) ONLINE Mon 11 April 2022 9.30am to 12.30pm OR 1.30pm to 4.30pm ONLINE Spaces available
Manchester T1092(S) ONLINE Mon 5 September 2022 9.30am to 12.30pm OR 1.30pm to 4.30pm ONLINE Spaces available
  Download application form   Email us