Venues

Courses

TIMINGS FOR ALL OUR COURSES ONLINE All trainings

Parts 1 + 3 Days 1+2: 9am to 5.15pm. — Day 3: 9am to 4.15pm Spaces available
Part 2 9am to 5.00pm Spaces available
Group supervision (after Part 3) 9.15am to 12.30pm OR 1.15pm to 4.30pm Spaces available
  Download application form   Email us

ONLINE T109X

Part 3 Tue 25 Oct 2022 — Thu 27 Oct 2022 Spaces available
Group supervision (3 hrs) Thu 15 Dec 2022 — AM or PM Spaces available
  Download application form   Email us

ONLINE T1095

Part 2 Mon 7 Nov 2022 Spaces available
Part 3 Tue 6 Dec 2022 — Thu 8 Dec 2022 Sold out
Group supervision (3 hrs) Mon 23 Jan 2023 — AM or PM Sold out
  Download application form   Email us

ONLINE T1096

Part 1 Wed 12 Oct 2022 — Fri 14 Oct 2022 Spaces available
Part 2 Mon 28 Nov 2022 Spaces available
Part 3 Wed 18 Jan 2023 — Fri 20 Jan 2023 Spaces available
Group supervision (3 hrs) Mon 20 Feb 2023 — AM or PM Spaces available
  Download application form   Email us

ONLINE T1097

Part 1 Wed 9 Nov 2022 — Fri 11 Nov 2022 Spaces available
Part 2 Mon 12 Dec 2022 Spaces available
Part 3 Wed 1 Feb 2023 — Fri 3 Feb 2023 Spaces available
Group supervision (3 hrs) Mon 13 Mar 2023 — AM or PM Spaces available
  Download application form   Email us

ONLINE T1098

Part 1 Wed 22 Feb 2023 — Fri 24 Feb 2023 Spaces available
Part 2 Mon 27 Mar 2023 Spaces available
Part 3 Wed 10 May 2023 — Fri 12 May 2023 Spaces available
Group supervision (3 hrs) Mon 5 Jun 2023 — AM or PM Spaces available
  Download application form   Email us

ONLINE T1099

Part 1 Wed 29 Mar 2023 — Fri 31 Mar 2023 Spaces available
Part 2 Mon 8 May 2023 Spaces available
Part 3 Wed 14 Jun 2023 — Fri 16 Jun 2023 Spaces available
Group supervision (3 hrs) Mon 24 Jul 2023 — AM or PM Spaces available
  Download application form   Email us

ONLINE T1100

Part 1 Mon 3 Jul 2023 — Wed 5 Jul 2023 Spaces available
Part 2 Mon 4 Sep 2023 Spaces available
Part 3 Wed 4 Oct 2023 — Fri 6 Oct 2023 Spaces available
Group supervision (3 hrs) Mon 6 Nov 2023 — AM or PM Spaces available
  Download application form   Email us

Consultation for your Practice (3 hour group sessions)

Online options and availability- see above 9.15am-12.30pm OR 1.15pm-4.30pm Spaces available
  Download application form   Email us